By default, Onbbits opts someone in when they message Start or Opt In. To add your own keywords:
By default, Onbbits opts someone out when they message STOP, Opt Out, or OUT. To add your own:
Onbbits can automatically send a message back to the customer when they opt in or out, so they know it worked.
Still Have Questions? Visit Our FAQ Page
Our support team is ready to assist you.
© 2026 ONBBITS. All rights reserved.